.

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Shaun Kelly (646) 855-1005 shaun.kelly@baml.com
Barclays Capital  Anthony Powell (212) 526-8768 anthony.powell@barclays.com
Boenning & Scattergood Floris Van Dijkum (212) 922-3572 fvandijkum@boenninginc.com
Canaccord Genuity Ryan Meliker (212) 389-8094 rmeliker@canaccordgenuity.com
Deutsche Bank Chris Woronka (212) 250-9376 chris.woronka@db.com
Evercore ISI Richard Hightower (212) 752-0886 rich.hightower@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Stephen Grambling (212) 902-7832 stephen.grambling@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Lukas Hartwich (949) 640-8780 lhartwich@greenst.com
J.P. Morgan Brandt Montour (212) 622-1111 brandt.a.montour@jpmorgan.com
JMP Securities Whitney Stevenson (212) 906-3538 wstevenson@jmpsecurities.com
Nomura/Instinet Brian Dobson (212) 310-5416 brian.dobson@instinet.com
Raymond James Bill Crow (727) 567-2594 bill.crow@raymondjames.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Patrick Scholes (212) 319-3915 patrick.scholes@suntrust.com
Susquehanna International Group Rachael Rothman (212) 514-4882 rachael.rothman@sig.com
UBS Investment Bank Robin Farley (212) 713-2060 robin.farley@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities Jeff Donnelly (617) 603-4262 jeff.donnelly@wellsfargo.com